The team at ED12 brings you over 40 years of experience servicing the commercial interiors industry focusing on coordinating the design intent with the required functionality. We take pride in the diversity of installations successfully engineered, managed and installed by our experienced team:

President
Reneé Lallas
: 35+ years in the commercial interiors industry. Installed $15M+ of product throughout the country. contact: Renee@ed12.net

Business Development
Sam Lallas
: Career spanning over 40 years designing, engineering, furnishing, project managing and installing manual and motorized shades, blinds, and draperies throughout the United States. Sam is focused on the environment and reducing the carbon footprint in office buildings. Click here for Sam's Daylight Harvesting white paper. contact: Sam@ed12.net

Sherrie Saratore contact: Sherrie@ed12.net

Sales
Nick Herling contact: Nick@ed12.net

Estimating & Engineering
Abhi Dawar contact: Abhi@ed12.net
Lakshat Ponnappa contact: Lakshat@ed12.net
Zulenny Belancourt contact: Zulenny@ed12.net

Project Management Team
Audra Matimore contact: Audra@ed12.net
Philip Rodriguez contact: Philip@ed12.net
Dianet Gallusi contact: Dianet@ed12.net

Procurement
Teresa Sicard contact: Teresa@ed12.net

Installation
Erica Miranda contact: Erica@ed12.net
Installation Team: Trained and 30 hour OSHA certified

Accounting
Chris Jarosz contact: Chris@ed12.net
Joan Claver contact: Joan@ed12.net

We take pride in our business and our quality of work, and we welcome the opportunity to submit our bid for your next project.


A note from Reneé...