The team at ED12 brings you over 40 years of experience servicing the commercial interiors industry focusing on coordinating the design intent with the required functionality. We take pride in the diversity of installations successfully engineered, managed and installed by our experienced team:

  • Reneé Lallas: President, 35+ years in the commercial interiors industry. Installed $15M+ of product throughout the country. Contact: Renee@ed12.net
  • Sam Lallas: Career spanning over 4 decades designing, engineering, furnishing, project managing and installing manual and motorized shades, blinds, and draperies throughout the United States. Sam is focused on the environment and reducing the carbon footprint in office buildings. Click here for Sam's Daylight Harvesting white paper. Contact: Sam@ed12.net
  • Ameya Lokhande: Masters in engineering and construction management, Bachelors in civil engineering, IIT Chicago. CMIT & Procore Engineers license, 30-hours OSHA certified. Contact: Ameya@ed12.net
  • Alex Magarychev: Bachelors of Science in Engineering, EIT. Contact: Alex@ed12.net
  • Daisy Ventura: Project coordinator specializing in compliance and quality control. Contact: Daisy@ed12.net
  • Teresa Sicard: Project coordinator. Contact: Teresa@ed12.net
  • Philip Rodriguez: Installation coordinator and site supervisor. Contact: Philip@ed12.net
  • Jennifer Cardinal: Accounting specialist. Contact: Jennifer@ed12.net
  • Brenda Sernick: Business development for our interiors division. Successfully installed millions of dollars of interior projects. 
  • Installation Team: Trained and 30 hour OSHA certified 

We take pride in our business and our quality of work, and we welcome the opportunity to submit our bid for your next project.


A note from Reneé...