The team at ED12 brings you over 40 years of experience servicing the commercial interiors industry focusing on coordinating the design intent with the required functionality. We take pride in the diversity of installations successfully engineered, managed and installed by our experienced team:

Reneé Lallas: President, 35+ years in the commercial interiors industry. Installed $15M+ of product throughout the country. Contact: Renee@ed12.net

Sam Lallas: Business development, project management executive, Career spanning over 40 years designing, engineering, furnishing, project managing and installing manual and motorized shades, blinds, and draperies throughout the United States. Sam is focused on the environment and reducing the carbon footprint in office buildings. Click here for Sam's Daylight Harvesting white paper. Contact: Sam@ed12.net

Sales:
Nick Herling: Sales Representative. Contact: Nick@ed12.net

Estimating:
Abhi Dawar: Estimating. Contact: Abhi@ed12.net
Lakshat Ponnappa: Estimating. Contact: Lakshat@ed12.net

Project Management Team:
Michelle Perkins: Senior Project Manager. Contact: Michelle@ed12.net
Audra Matimore: PMP, Assistant Project Manager. Contact: Audra@ed12.net
Ameya Lokhande: Project Administrator. Contact: Ameya@ed12.net
Philip Rodriguez: Site supervisor. Contact: Philip@ed12.net

Procurement:
Teresa Sicard: Procurement coordinator. Contact: Teresa@ed12.net

Installation:
Erica Miranda: Installation Coordinator. Contact: Erica@ed12.net
Installation Team: Trained and 30 hour OSHA certified

Accounting:
Stephanie Wehrle: Accounting Manager. Contact: Stephanie@ed12.net
Quincy Brown: Project Accountant. Contact: Quincy@ed12.net

We take pride in our business and our quality of work, and we welcome the opportunity to submit our bid for your next project.


A note from Reneé...